Medusa Makeup Subscription January

img_6750

    •  My Medusa Makeup box for  January got here in about three days which is great !I absolutely love my box this month except for the lipgloss !! This box included a Eye Dust in a Purple Rain as well a mineral Eye Glitter in Stardust! It also contains a maracuja oil and a lipgloss! I was thrilled about the Eye Dust as they are highly pigmented and wear well and the Oil is nice to have. I was hoping it would include their new lip paint as I do not like the lipstick or lipgloss. I always give it to my daughters and they like it!! I am very pleased with this all makeup box as I don’t always want samples of bath and  body products! I want makeup!! So I am staying put for now!
img_6740

Vegan Lip Gloss

img_6739

Mineral Eye Glitter Star Struck

img_6746img_6748

img_6734

Maracuja Oil

img_6743

img_6744

Eye Dust in Purple Rain

Leave a Reply

